Groep C3

NaamAdresPostcodePlaatstelefoonemail
Boere (S.) SteefNoordhoef 1272804SEGouda0182554528steef-annie@live.nl
Eits Bert (L.H.)Winterdijk 8 _ 2202801SJGoudalheits@kliksafe.nl
Hielkema Meindert (M.A.)Veenenburg 62804WXGouda0182532235hielkema@kabelfoon.nl
Ligthart Cees (C.M.)Madrigaalhof 22807PLGouda0182535466cees@ligthart.nu
Peelen Frans (H.F.)Hertenkruid 442914TENieuwerkerk a/d IJssel0180316684frans.peelen@ziggo.nl
Poot Jan (J)Rembrandtstraat 12811XAReeuwijk0182393093japoot@kpnmail.nl
Potuijt Gerrit (G.H.)Olivier van Noortlaan 332803EDGouda0182558389 / 0613990570potuijt@online.nl
Velzen van Marinus (M.)Sporkenhoutlaan 162803VKGouda0182539005 / 0612060417mvanvelzen@solcon.nl
Westerveld Leen (L)Leliestraat 252841AXMoordrecht0182374716leen.westerveld@tele2.nl
Zijleman Bert (L.J.) [coord]Kon.Wilhelminaweg 2252802HEGouda0182510108l.zijleman@kpnplanet.nl