Groep Z1 (zwemmen)

NaamAdresPostcodePlaatstelefoonemail
Akkermans Tinie (M.J.W.M.)Driewegplein 572805HZGouda0612103574martinusakkermans@gmail.com
Baars -de Jong Marja (M.P.M.)Melkdistel 122811RAReeuwijk0646504256marjabaars@live.nl
Bakker Joop (J.C.)Burgemeester Martenssingel 402806CWGouda0182512541
Dam Bertus (B.L.)Willeskop 2003421GWOudewater0653818563blvandam@hetnet.nl
Dam -Vredeveld Ria (H.W.) van Dijkgraafslag 262805DGGouda0620815291wcvandam@gmail.com
Dam Willem (W.C.) van [coördinator]Dijkgraafslag 262805DGGouda0620411141wcvandam@gmail.com
Degenkamp Ton (A.)Ridder van Catsweg 2892804REGouda0182527961adegenkamp@hetnet.nl
Gageldonk Jose (J.C.E) vanAcaciaplein 472803WDGouda0648529972jose.vangageldonk@gmail.com
Horst Marijke (M.) van derKoningsmantelstraat 112805KGGouda0182519805mvdhorst05@hotmail.com
Jong Elly (E.L.C.M.) dePoldermeesterslag 322805EXGouda0182512409el.dejong@versatel.nl
Kasdorp Anne Chris (A.C.)St. Huybertsgeregt 72741EMWaddinxveen0182619189
Kasdorp Jan (J.P.) [coördinator]St. Huybertsgeregt 72741EMWaddinxveen0182619189jankasdorp@live.nl
Kleijn Jan (J.N.)Ridderbuurt 102771ZABoskoop0172214469
Kroef Ton (A.S.) van deSchouwwerf 82804LWGoudatonkroef@hotmail.com
Leeuwen Hans (J.) vanStrengen 1363421JTOudewater0621501106jvnluwen@caiway.nl
Meininger Bas (B.W.)Bernardhof 6652802GTGouda0182522029bas@meininger.nu
Mudde Bert (L.M.)Herbarenerf 102743HAWaddinxveen0182611672lmmudde@ziggo.nl
Mudde- Bestebeurtje Wil (W.E.)Herbarenerf 102743HAWaddinxveen0182611672lmmudde@ziggo.nl
Pruissen Ton (A.) van Molenring 32741MXWaddinxveen0182613139pruissen@casema.nl
Schenk Henk (H.F.)Boelekade 1062806AMGouda0182583238h-schenk@hotmail.com
Schoenmaker Gerard (G.A.)Mauritslaan 212741CDWaddinxveen0614805834gerardschoenmaker@hotmail.com
Sloot Hennie (H.) van derVondelstraat 112802NGGouda0653858038t.sloot-terlouw@hotmail.com
Streefkerk Theo (T.L.)Ingelandslag 242805DKGouda0182524991tlklnr@outlook.com
Triet Jan (J.) vanRembrandtstraat 422811XCReeuwijk0613170953jan.van.triet@hetnet.nl
Verduijn Arie (A.)Wollefoppenweg 772761DKZevenhuizen
Waal- Cleuren Rani (M.E.E.) deBoerensloot 92804DAGouda0182538819ranidewaal@gmail.com
Wabbijn Kees (C.J.G.)Acaciaplein 592803WEGouda0623680693cwabbyn@gmail.com
Water Harry (H.J.A.) van deJan van Bijnenpad 2772742VHWaddinxveen0182614844hvandewater@gmail.com
Wevers Gerrit (G.J.)Egelantierlaan 12803CBGouda0182536688gerritwevers@hotmail.com